• PRINT
  • RSS
Season: Game Type: National TV: Home/Away:
October 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 Canadiens Maple Leafs
7:00 PM SN  
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 Canadiens Capitals
7:00 PM  
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 Canadiens Flyers
7:00 PM CITY TV  
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 Canadiens Lightning
7:30 PM  
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 Bruins Canadiens
7:30 PM Tickets  
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 Avalanche Canadiens
7:00 PM SN Tickets  
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 Red Wings Canadiens
7:30 PM Tickets  
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 Rangers Canadiens
7:00 PM CITY TV Tickets  
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 Canadiens Oilers
9:30 PM  
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 Canadiens Flames
9:00 PM  
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 Canadiens Canucks
10:00 PM  
November 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 Flames Canadiens
7:00 PM CITY TV Tickets  
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 Blackhawks Canadiens
7:30 PM Tickets  
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 Canadiens Sabres
7:30 PM SN  
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 Wild Canadiens
7:00 PM HNIC Tickets  
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 Jets Canadiens
7:30 PM Tickets  
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 Bruins Canadiens
7:30 PM SN360 Tickets  
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 Flyers Canadiens
7:00 PM HNIC Tickets  
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 Canadiens Red Wings
7:00 PM CITY TV  
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 Penguins Canadiens
7:30 PM Tickets  
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 Blues Canadiens
7:30 PM Tickets  
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 Canadiens Bruins
7:00 PM HNIC  
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 Canadiens Rangers
7:00 PM CITY TV  
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 Canadiens Sabres
7:00 PM  
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 Sabres Canadiens
7:00 PM HNIC Tickets  
December 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 Canadiens Avalanche
9:00 PM  
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 Canadiens Wild
7:00 PM SN  
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 Canadiens Blackhawks
8:30 PM  
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 Canadiens Stars
7:00 PM HNIC  
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 Canucks Canadiens
7:30 PM Tickets  
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 Kings Canadiens
7:30 PM Tickets  
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 Hurricanes Canadiens
7:30 PM Tickets  
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 Ducks Canadiens
7:30 PM Tickets  
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 Senators Canadiens
7:00 PM HNIC Tickets  
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 Canadiens Islanders
7:00 PM  
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 Canadiens Hurricanes
7:00 PM  
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 Canadiens Panthers
7:30 PM  
January 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 Canadiens Devils
7:00 PM  
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 Canadiens Penguins
7:00 PM HNIC  
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 Lightning Canadiens
7:30 PM Tickets  
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 Penguins Canadiens
7:00 PM HNIC Tickets  
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 Canadiens Blue Jackets
7:00 PM SN  
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 Canadiens Senators
7:30 PM  
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 Islanders Canadiens
7:00 PM HNIC Tickets  
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 Predators Canadiens
7:30 PM Tickets  
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 Stars Canadiens
7:30 PM Tickets  
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 Canadiens Rangers
7:00 PM NBCSN  
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 Capitals Canadiens
1:00 PM Tickets  
February 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 Coyotes Canadiens
1:00 PM CITY TV Tickets  
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 Sabres Canadiens
7:30 PM Tickets  
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 Devils Canadiens
7:00 PM HNIC Tickets  
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 Canadiens Bruins
7:30 PM SN, NBCSN  
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 Flyers Canadiens
7:30 PM Tickets  
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 Oilers Canadiens
7:30 PM Tickets  
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 Maple Leafs Canadiens
7:00 PM HNIC Tickets  
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 Canadiens Red Wings
7:30 PM  
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 Canadiens Senators
7:00 PM SN  
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 Panthers Canadiens
7:30 PM Tickets  
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 Blue Jackets Canadiens
7:00 PM HNIC Tickets  
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 Canadiens Blues
8:00 PM  
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 Canadiens Blue Jackets
7:00 PM  
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 Maple Leafs Canadiens
7:00 PM HNIC Tickets  
March 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 Canadiens Sharks
10:00 PM  
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 Canadiens Ducks
10:00 PM  
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 Canadiens Kings
10:30 PM  
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 Canadiens Coyotes
7:00 PM HNIC  
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 Lightning Canadiens
7:30 PM Tickets  
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 Senators Canadiens
7:30 PM Tickets  
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 Canadiens Islanders
7:00 PM HNIC  
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 Canadiens Lightning
7:30 PM  
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 Canadiens Panthers
7:30 PM  
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 Hurricanes Canadiens
7:30 PM Tickets  
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 Sharks Canadiens
7:00 PM HNIC Tickets  
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 Canadiens Predators
8:00 PM  
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 Canadiens Jets
8:00 PM  
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 Panthers Canadiens
7:00 PM HNIC Tickets  
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 Lightning Canadiens
7:30 PM Tickets  
April 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 Capitals Canadiens
7:30 PM Tickets  
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 Canadiens Devils
7:00 PM  
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 Canadiens Panthers
5:00 PM  
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 Red Wings Canadiens
7:30 PM Tickets  
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 Canadiens Maple Leafs
7:00 PM HNIC