Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS
Season: Game Type: National TV: Home/Away:
October 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 Canadiens Maple Leafs
7:00 PM FINAL MTL (4) - TOR (3)   Recap  
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 Canadiens Capitals
7:00 PM FINAL MTL (2) - WSH (1) SO   Recap  
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 Canadiens Flyers
7:00 PM FINAL MTL (4) - PHI (3) SO   Recap  
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 Canadiens Lightning
7:30 PM FINAL MTL (1) - TBL (7)   Recap  
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 Bruins Canadiens
7:30 PM FINAL BOS (4) - MTL (6)   Recap  
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 Avalanche Canadiens
7:00 PM FINAL COL (2) - MTL (3)   Recap  
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 Red Wings Canadiens
7:30 PM FINAL DET (1) - MTL (2) OT   Recap  
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 Rangers Canadiens
7:00 PM FINAL NYR (1) - MTL (3)   Recap  
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 Canadiens Oilers
9:30 PM FINAL MTL (0) - EDM (3)   Recap  
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 Canadiens Flames
9:00 PM FINAL MTL (2) - CGY (1) SO   Recap  
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 Canadiens Canucks
10:00 PM FINAL MTL (2) - VAN (3) OT   Recap  
November 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 Flames Canadiens
7:00 PM FINAL CGY (6) - MTL (2)   Recap  
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 Blackhawks Canadiens
7:30 PM FINAL CHI (5) - MTL (0)   Recap  
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 Canadiens Sabres
7:30 PM FINAL MTL (2) - BUF (1) SO   Recap  
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 Wild Canadiens
7:00 PM FINAL MIN (1) - MTL (4)   Recap  
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 Jets Canadiens
7:30 PM FINAL WPG (0) - MTL (3)   Recap  
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 Bruins Canadiens
7:30 PM FINAL BOS (1) - MTL (5)   Recap  
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 Flyers Canadiens
7:00 PM FINAL PHI (3) - MTL (6)   Recap  
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 Canadiens Red Wings
7:00 PM FINAL MTL (4) - DET (1)   Recap  
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 Penguins Canadiens
7:30 PM FINAL PIT (4) - MTL (0)   Recap  
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 Blues Canadiens
7:30 PM FINAL STL (1) - MTL (4)   Recap  
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 Canadiens Bruins
7:00 PM FINAL MTL (2) - BOS (0)   Recap  
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 Canadiens Rangers
7:00 PM FINAL MTL (0) - NYR (5)   Recap  
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 Canadiens Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL MTL (1) - BUF (2)    
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 Sabres Canadiens
7:00 PM FINAL BUF (4) - MTL (3) SO   Recap  
December 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 Canadiens Avalanche
9:00 PM FINAL MTL (4) - COL (3)   Recap  
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 Canadiens Wild
7:00 PM FINAL MTL (1) - MIN (2)   Recap  
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 Canadiens Blackhawks
8:30 PM FINAL MTL (3) - CHI (4)   Recap  
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 Canadiens Stars
7:00 PM FINAL MTL (1) - DAL (4)    
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 Canucks Canadiens
7:30 PM FINAL VAN (1) - MTL (3)   Recap  
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 Kings Canadiens
7:30 PM FINAL LAK (2) - MTL (6)   Recap  
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 Hurricanes Canadiens
7:30 PM FINAL CAR (1) - MTL (4)   Recap  
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 Ducks Canadiens
7:30 PM FINAL ANA (2) - MTL (1)   Recap  
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 Senators Canadiens
7:00 PM NHLN-US, TVA, CITY Tickets  
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 Canadiens Islanders
7:00 PM RDS, SNE   Book your flight with Air Canada
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 Canadiens Hurricanes
7:00 PM RDS, SNE   Book your flight with Air Canada
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 Canadiens Panthers
7:30 PM RDS, SNE   Book your flight with Air Canada
January 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 Canadiens Devils
7:00 PM RDS, SNE   Book your flight with Air Canada
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 Canadiens Penguins
7:00 PM HNIC, TVA   Book your flight with Air Canada
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 Lightning Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, SNE Tickets  
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 Penguins Canadiens
7:00 PM NHLN-US, HNIC, TVA Tickets  
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 Canadiens Blue Jackets
7:00 PM RDS, SN   Book your flight with Air Canada
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 Canadiens Senators
7:30 PM RDS, SNE   Book your flight with Air Canada
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 Islanders Canadiens
7:00 PM HNIC, TVA Tickets  
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 Predators Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, SNE Tickets  
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 Stars Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, SNE Tickets  
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 Canadiens Rangers
7:00 PM RDS, SNE, NBCSN   Book your flight with Air Canada
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 Capitals Canadiens
1:00 PM RDS, NHLN-US, SN Tickets  
February 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 Coyotes Canadiens
1:00 PM RDS, CITY Tickets  
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 Sabres Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, SNE Tickets  
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 Devils Canadiens
7:00 PM HNIC, TVA Tickets  
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 Canadiens Bruins
7:30 PM RDS, NBCSN, SN   Book your flight with Air Canada
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 Flyers Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, SNE Tickets  
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 Oilers Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, SNE Tickets  
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 Maple Leafs Canadiens
7:00 PM NHLN-US, HNIC, TVA Tickets  
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 Canadiens Red Wings
7:30 PM RDS, SNE   Book your flight with Air Canada
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 Canadiens Senators
7:00 PM RDS, SN   Book your flight with Air Canada
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 Panthers Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, SNE Tickets  
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 Blue Jackets Canadiens
7:00 PM HNIC, TVA Tickets  
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 Canadiens Blues
8:00 PM RDS, SNE   Book your flight with Air Canada
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 Canadiens Blue Jackets
7:00 PM RDS, SNE   Book your flight with Air Canada
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 Maple Leafs Canadiens
7:00 PM NHLN-US, HNIC, TVA Tickets  
March 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 Canadiens Sharks
10:00 PM RDS, SNE   Book your flight with Air Canada
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 Canadiens Ducks
10:00 PM RDS, SN   Book your flight with Air Canada
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 Canadiens Kings
10:30 PM RDS, SNE   Book your flight with Air Canada
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 Canadiens Coyotes
7:00 PM HNIC, TVA   Book your flight with Air Canada
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 Lightning Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, SNE Tickets  
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 Senators Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, SNE Tickets  
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 Canadiens Islanders
7:00 PM HNIC, TVA   Book your flight with Air Canada
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 Canadiens Lightning
7:30 PM RDS, SNE   Book your flight with Air Canada
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 Canadiens Panthers
7:30 PM RDS, SNE   Book your flight with Air Canada
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 Hurricanes Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, SNE Tickets  
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 Sharks Canadiens
7:00 PM NHLN-US, HNIC, TVA Tickets  
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 Canadiens Predators
8:00 PM RDS, SNE   Book your flight with Air Canada
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 Canadiens Jets
8:00 PM RDS, SNE   Book your flight with Air Canada
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 Panthers Canadiens
7:00 PM HNIC, TVA Tickets  
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 Lightning Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, SNE Tickets  
April 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 Capitals Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, SNE Tickets  
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 Canadiens Devils
7:00 PM RDS, SN   Book your flight with Air Canada
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 Canadiens Panthers
5:00 PM RDS, SN   Book your flight with Air Canada
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 Red Wings Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, CITYM Tickets  
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 Canadiens Maple Leafs
7:00 PM HNIC, TVA   Book your flight with Air Canada