• PRINT
  • RSS
Season: Game Type: National TV: Home/Away:
October 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 Canadiens Maple Leafs
7:00 PM TVA, SN   Book your flight with Air Canada
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 Canadiens Bruins
7:00 PM HNIC, TVA   Book your flight with Air Canada
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 Canadiens Senators
7:00 PM RDS, SN   Book your flight with Air Canada
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 Canadiens Penguins
7:00 PM RDS, CITYM   Book your flight with Air Canada
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 Rangers Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, SN360 Tickets  
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 Red Wings Canadiens
7:00 PM HNIC, TVA Tickets  
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 Blues Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, CITYM Tickets  
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 Canadiens Sabres
7:00 PM RDS, CITYM   Book your flight with Air Canada
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 Maple Leafs Canadiens
7:00 PM HNIC, TVA Tickets  
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 Canadiens Canucks
10:00 PM RDS, CITYM   Book your flight with Air Canada
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 Canadiens Oilers
9:00 PM RDS, SN1   Book your flight with Air Canada
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 Canadiens Flames
9:00 PM RDS, CITYM   Book your flight with Air Canada
November 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 Jets Canadiens
7:00 PM RDS, SN Tickets  
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 Senators Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, CITYM Tickets  
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 Islanders Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, CITYM Tickets  
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 Bruins Canadiens
7:00 PM HNIC, TVA Tickets  
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 Canadiens Penguins
7:30 PM RDS, NBCSN, SN   Book your flight with Air Canada
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 Avalanche Canadiens
7:00 PM HNIC, TVA Tickets  
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 Canucks Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, SNE Tickets  
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 Coyotes Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, CITYM Tickets  
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 Canadiens Islanders
7:30 PM RDS, SNE   Book your flight with Air Canada
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 Islanders Canadiens
7:00 PM RDS, SN Tickets  
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 Canadiens Rangers
7:00 PM RDS, SN   Book your flight with Air Canada
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 Canadiens Devils
7:00 PM RDS, SNE   Book your flight with Air Canada
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 Devils Canadiens
7:00 PM HNIC, TVA Tickets  
December 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 Blue Jackets Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, SNE Tickets  
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 Capitals Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, CITYM Tickets  
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 Canadiens Hurricanes
7:00 PM HNIC, TVA   Book your flight with Air Canada
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 Bruins Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, NBCSN, SN Tickets  
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 Canadiens Red Wings
7:30 PM RDS, CITYM   Book your flight with Air Canada
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 Senators Canadiens
7:00 PM HNIC, TVA Tickets  
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 Sharks Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, SNE Tickets  
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 Kings Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, CITYM Tickets  
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 Canadiens Stars
7:00 PM HNIC, TVA   Book your flight with Air Canada
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 Canadiens Predators
8:00 PM RDS, SNE   Book your flight with Air Canada
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 Canadiens Wild
8:00 PM RDS, SNE, NBCSN   Book your flight with Air Canada
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 Canadiens Capitals
7:00 PM HNIC, TVA   Book your flight with Air Canada
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 Canadiens Lightning
7:30 PM RDS, SNE   Book your flight with Air Canada
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 Canadiens Panthers
7:30 PM RDS, SNE   Book your flight with Air Canada
January 2016
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 Canadiens Bruins
1:00 PM NBC, TVA, SN   Book your flight with Air Canada
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 Canadiens Flyers
7:30 PM RDS, SNE, NBCSN   Book your flight with Air Canada
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 Devils Canadiens
7:00 PM RDS, SN Tickets  
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 Penguins Canadiens
7:00 PM HNIC, TVA Tickets  
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 Blackhawks Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, SNE, NBCSN Tickets  
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 Canadiens Blues
7:00 PM HNIC, TVA   Book your flight with Air Canada
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 Canadiens Blackhawks
7:00 PM RDS, SN   Book your flight with Air Canada
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 Bruins Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, SNE Tickets  
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 Canadiens Maple Leafs
7:00 PM HNIC, TVA   Book your flight with Air Canada
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 Canadiens Blue Jackets
7:00 PM RDS, SNE   Book your flight with Air Canada
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 Blue Jackets Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, SNE Tickets  
February 2016
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 Canadiens Flyers
7:00 PM RDS, SNE   Book your flight with Air Canada
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 Sabres Canadiens
7:00 PM RDS, SN Tickets  
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 Oilers Canadiens
2:00 PM RDS, HNIC Tickets  
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 Hurricanes Canadiens
2:30 PM RDS, SN Tickets  
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 Lightning Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, SNE Tickets  
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 Canadiens Sabres
7:00 PM RDS, SNE   Book your flight with Air Canada
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 Canadiens Coyotes
9:00 PM RDS, SNE   Book your flight with Air Canada
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 Canadiens Avalanche
8:00 PM RDS, SN   Book your flight with Air Canada
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 Flyers Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, SNE Tickets  
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 Predators Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, SNE Tickets  
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 Canadiens Capitals
7:00 PM RDS, SN   Book your flight with Air Canada
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 Maple Leafs Canadiens
7:00 PM HNIC, TVA Tickets  
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 Canadiens Sharks
10:30 PM RDS, SNE   Book your flight with Air Canada
March 2016
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 Canadiens Ducks
10:00 PM RDS, SNE   Book your flight with Air Canada
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 Canadiens Kings
10:30 PM RDS, SNE   Book your flight with Air Canada
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 Canadiens Jets
7:00 PM HNIC, TVA   Book your flight with Air Canada
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 Stars Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, SNE Tickets  
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 Sabres Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, SN Tickets  
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 Wild Canadiens
7:00 PM HNIC, TVA Tickets  
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 Panthers Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, SNE Tickets  
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 Canadiens Sabres
7:00 PM RDS, SN   Réservez votre vol avec Air Canada
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 Canadiens Senators
7:00 PM HNIC, TVA   Book your flight with Air Canada
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 Flames Canadiens
7:00 PM RDS, SN Tickets  
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 Ducks Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, SNE Tickets  
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 Canadiens Red Wings
7:30 PM RDS, SNE   Book your flight with Air Canada
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 Rangers Canadiens
7:00 PM HNIC, TVA Tickets  
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 Red Wings Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, SNE Tickets  
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 Canadiens Lightning
7:30 PM RDS, SNE   Book your flight with Air Canada
April 2016
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 Canadiens Panthers
7:00 PM HNIC, TVA   Book your flight with Air Canada
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 Panthers Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, SNE Tickets  
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 Canadiens Hurricanes
7:00 PM RDS, SNE   Book your flight with Air Canada
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 Lightning Canadiens
7:00 PM HNIC, TVA Tickets