Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Top 5 - Bill Masterton Trophy Recipients
Claude Provost - 1967-68 Season

The first-ever recipient of the Bill Masterton Trophy in 1967-68, unsung hero Claude Provost spent his career shutting down opposing team’s top forwards, helping the Canadiens win a league-record five-straight Stanley Cups in the process.